MORE! Tom's band from High School is back

  • Joe D’Amico (bass, vocals)
  • Jim Hamilton (guitar, vocals)
  • Tom Hamilton (guitar, vocals)
  • Tom McKee (piano, organ, Rhodes, vocals)
  • Scotty Zwang (drums)

In late 2020, Tom reunited with members from his high school band for an hour-long set of their old tunes. Tom has been playing with Scotty (both members of Ghost Light), but hasn’t performed with other members of MORE! in years. Tom McKee was a part of Brothers Past.

  • Landis Fill
  • Utopiary Window
  • Ballad Of The Misguided Shadow
  • Corduroy Joe
  • Silent Lady
  • Artful Dodger
  • Astphadel

May 18 2021 they released another hour-plus long set and announced that an official release “OohZaZoos” is in the works:

  • Crutch
  • Last Tale
  • Fallin’
  • The Messenger
  • Midnight Knows